Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9AM-9PM
Friday 10AM-9PM
Saturday 9AM-5PM
Sunday (mid-September to mid-June) 1PM-5PM

Library Closings and Holidays

January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day Closed all day
January 21, 2019 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed all day
February 18, 2019 Monday President's Day Closed all day
April 19, 2019 Friday Good Friday Open 9 AM to 5 PM
April 21, 2019 Sunday Easter Closed all day
May 12, 2019 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 26, 2019 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 16, 2019 Sunday Father's Day Closed all day
June 23,30, 2019 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
July 3, 2019 Wednesday . Open 9 AM to 5 PM
July 4, 2019 Thursday Independence Day Closed all day
July 7, 14, 21, 28 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
August 4, 11, 18, 25 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
August 29, 2019 Thursday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
August 30, 2019 Friday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
September 1, 8 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
October 10, 2019 Monday Colombus Day Open 9 AM to 5 PM
November 8, 2019 Friday Friends' Craft Fair Open 9 AM to 5PM
November 11, 2019 Monday Veterans' Day Closed all day
November 27, 2019 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Open 9 AM to 12:30 PM
November 28, 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed all day
December 24, 2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve Closed all day
December 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 31, 2019 Tuesday New Year's Eve Closed all day