Library Closings and Holidays

January 1, 2015 Thursday New Year's Day Closed all day
January 19, 2015 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed all day
February 16, 2015 Monday President's Day Closed all day
April 3, 2015 Friday Good Friday Open 9 AM to 5 PM
April 5, 2015 Sunday Easter Closed all day
May 10, 2015 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 24, 2015 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 25, 2015 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 21, 2015 Sunday Father's Day Closed all day
June 28, 2015 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
July 3, 2015 Friday Independence Day Closed all day
July 4, 2015 Saturday Independence Day Closed all day
July 5, 12, 19, 26 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
September 3, 2015 Thursday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
September 4, 2015 Friday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
September 7, 2015 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
September 6, 13, 20 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
November 11, 2015 Wednesday Veterans Day Closed all day
November 25, 2015 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Open 9 AM to 12:30 PM
November 26, 2015 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed all day
December 23, 2015 Wednesday - Open 9 AM to 5 PM
December 24, 2015 Thursday Christmas Eve Closed all day
December 25, 2015 Friday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 30, 2015 Wednesday - Open 9 AM to 5 PM
December 31, 2015 Thursday New Year's Eve Closed all day